Sermons

WORSHIP WITH US ONLINE EACH SUNDAY

You can worship with us live each Sunday starting at 10:30am.
You can also view previous worship services by selecting a date below.
Thank you for joining us for worship!

Sunday December 3, 2023 - "Interlude: Clothed in White" - Revelation 7:1-17 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday November 26, 2023 - "After the Sixth Seal" Revelation 7:1-17 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday November 19, 2023 - "The Tribulation Begins" Revelation 6:1-17 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday November 12, 2023 - "Who is Worthy?" Revelation 5:1-14 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday November 5, 2023 - "An Open Door Into Heaven" Revelation 4:1-17 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday October 29, 2023 - The Church in Laodicea -Revelation 3:14-22 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Pastor

 

Sunday October 22, 2023 - The Church in Philadelphia - Revelation 3:7-13 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday October 15, 2023 - "The Church in Sardis" Revelation 3:1-6 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday October 8, 2023 - "The Church in Thyatira" Revelation 2:18-27 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Pastor

Sunday October 1, 2023 - "The Church in Pergamum" - Major Jose Wallace, US Army Chaplain

Sunday September 24, 2023 - The Church in Smyrna - Revelation 2:8-11 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday September 17, 2023 - "A Letter to the Church in Ephesus" - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor
Sunday, September 10, 2023 - "Vision of the King" Revelation 1:9-20 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor
Sunday, September 3, 2023 - "The Beginning of the End" - Revelation 1:1-8 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge

Sunday, August 27, 2023 - A Letter to My Children - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday August 20, 2023 - "Stewardship: Prepared" Genesis 41 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, August 13, 2023 - Scroll Exhibit from the Christian Heritage Foundation

Sunday, July 23, 2023 - "Stewardship: Do I Build a Bigger Barn?" Luke 12:13-34 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, July 16, 2023 - "Stewardship: Entrusted" Matthew 25:14-30 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, July 9, 2023 - "Stewardship: The Rich Man" Matthew 19:16-30 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, July 2, 2023 - "Your Life Story" Matthew 6:19-34 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June 25, 2023 - "Perfect Chaos" Ezekiel 37:1-14 - Major Jose Wallace, US Army Chaplain

Happy Father's Day! Sunday, June 18, 2023 - Dr. Danny Crosby, guest preacher

Sunday, June 11, 2023 - "By Faith" Genesis 12:1-9 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, June 4, 2023 - "Paul Arrives at Rome" Acts 28:11-31 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, May 28, 2023 - "Safely on Malta" Acts 28- Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, May 21, 2023 - "God's Timing" Acts 27- Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, May 14, 2023 - "Out of Darkness" Acts 26 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, May 7, 2023 - "Before Festus" Acts 25 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, April 30, 2023 - "Convenient Christianity" Acts 24 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, April 23, 2023 - "Paul Before the High Council" Acts 23 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

SPECIAL REVIVAL SERVICE - WEDNESDAY NIGHT, APRIL 19, 2023 - MIKE FRITSCHER, PASTOR OF COTTONWOOD CHURCH, DUBLIN, TX

SPECIAL REVIVAL SERVICE - TUESDAY NIGHT, APRIL 18, 2023 - MIKE FRITSCHER, PASTOR OF COTTONWOOD CHURCH, DUBLIN, TX

SPECIAL REVIVAL SERVICE - MONDAY NIGHT, APRIL 17, 2023 - MIKE FRITSCHER, PASTOR OF COTTONWOOD CHURCH, DUBLIN, TX

SPECIAL REVIVAL SERVICE - SUNDAY NIGHT, APRIL 16, 2023 - MIKE FRITSCHER, PASTOR OF COTTONWOOD CHURCH, DUBLIN, TX

Revival Sunday AM, April 16, 2023 - Revival Preacher, Mike Fritscher, Cottonwood Church, Dublin, TX

Easter Sunday, April 9, 2023 - "Implications of the Resurrection" Acts 22 - Dr. Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, April 2, 2023 - "A Journey to Jerusalem" Acts 21:1-14 - Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, March 26, 2023 - "Paul's Farewell to the Ephesian Elders" Acts 20:25-38 - Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

.

Sunday, March 19, 2023 – “A Life Verse” Acts 20 – Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor
Sunday, March 12, 2023 – “Paul’s Third Missionary Journey” Acts 19:1-22 – Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, March 5, 2023 – “Corinth” Acts 18 – Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, February 26, 2023 – “Athens” Acts 17:16-36 – Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, February 19, 2023 – “The World Upside Down” Acts 17:1-15 – Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor

Sunday, February 12, 2023 – “Persecution = OPPORTUNITY” Acts 16:16-40 – Jose Wallace, Chaplain, U.S. Army

Sunday, February 5, 2023 – “On To Macedonia” Acts 16:1-15 – Cliff Holdridge, Senior Pastor